Get your free

Ignite Your Life Starter Kit

As a bonus, you’ll also get access to my Ignite Your Life Newsletter.

Ok
Enter a valid email
Error. Please try again.
Thanks for subscribing!

Dana’s Favorites

Throughout my health & wellness journey, I’ve discovered many amazing resources & tools that have changed my life forever. Below are some of my favorite books, products, and websites that I highly recommend! These transformational resources will empower you to create a happier and healthier life. Some will also inspire you to have fun while creating nourishing meals in the kitchen. Enjoy!





Books For a Healthier You

The Beauty Detox Foods

Crazy Sexy Kitchen

Eat to Live

Excitotoxins

Green For Life

Healing with Whole Foods


In Defense of Food

Integrative Nutrition

Longetivity Now

Meals that Heal Inflammation

Radical Medicine

The Blood Sugar Solution


The Body Ecology Diet

The Complete Book of Essential Oils & Aromatherapy

The Healing Intelligence of Essential Oils: The Science of Advanced Aromatherapy

The Hormone Cure

The pH Miracle

The Slow Down Diet


Wheat Belly

Wild Fermentation

The China Study

The Food Revolution

The Mood Cure

Books For a Happier You

A New Earth

A Return to Love

Conversations With God

Creating True Prosperity

Getting the Love You Want

Incredible You


Nonviolent Communication

Peace is in Every Step

Remembering Wholeness

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The Alchemist

The 5 Love Languages


The Power of Now

The 7 Spiritual Laws of Success

The Traveler's Gift

The Untethered Soul

The Wise Heart

Wishes Fulfilled


Women Food & God

You Can Heal Your Life

Breathing

When Things Fall Apart

The Art of Happiness

A General Theory of Love


Amazing Products

Rainbow Light Enzymes

Chia Seeds

Complete Tissue and Bone

Complete Tissue and Bone Ointment

Hemp Seed

Power Thought Cards


Raspberry Leaf Tea

Renew Life Ultimate Flora Probiotic

Sunfood Goji Berries

Nori Sheets

Tahini


Coconut Nectar

Sea Salt

Black Elderberry

Echinacea

Dead Sea Salt


Coconut Aminos

Evening Primrose Oil

Wheat Germ Oil


Best Kitchen Tools






Favorite

blogs, websites & documentaries


Food Websites

Azure Standards - http://www.azurestandard.com/
Bob's Red Mill - http://www.bobsredmill.com/Gluten-Free
Farm Fresh To You - http://www.farmfreshtoyou.com/?gclid=CKjrxtrU774CFY3m7Aod8ikAhg
Frontier Food Coop - http://www.frontiercoop.com/ Garuda International Eco-Friendly Fair Trade Goods - Garuda International
Honeyville - http://shop.honeyville.com/
Local Harvest - http://www.localharvest.org/csa/
Natural Lifestyle - http://www.natural-lifestyle.com/
Rejuvenative Foods - http://www.rejuvenative.com/


Nutrition Awareness Websites

Body Ecology Diet - http://bodyecology.com/
Crazy Sexy Life - http://kriscarr.com/
Dr. Christianne Northrup - http://www.DrNorthrup.com/
Dr. Colin T. Campbell - http://nutritionstudies.org/
Dr. Joseph Mercola - http://www.josephmercola.com/
Fat Sick & Nearly Dead - http://www.fatsickandnearlydead.com/
Kimberly Snider - http://kimberlysnyder.net/blog/
Nutrition Facts - http://nutritionfacts.org/
Victoria Boutenko - http://www.rawfamily.com/
Food Revolution - http://foodrevolution.org/
Food Matters - http://www.foodmatters.tv/


Lifestyle Websites

Gary Craig EFT - http://www.emofree.com/
Holistic Moms Network - http://www.holisticmoms.org/
Psychology of Eating - http://psychologyofeating.com/
Russell Blaylock - http://www.russellblaylockmd.com/
The Tapping Solution - http://www.thetappingsolution.com/
Zone In On Health Radio Show - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zone-in-on-health/
Natural News - http://www.naturalnews.com/


Empowering Websites

Deepak Chopra - http://www.chopra.com/
Hay House Radio - http://www.hayhouseradio.com/
Lisa Garr - The Aware Show - https://theawareshow.com/
Mastery Transformational Training - MITT - http://www.mittraining.com/
Neurolinguistic Programing - NLP - http://www.nlp.com/


Documentaries

Health & Nutrition

Dying to Have Known
Fat Sick And Nearly Dead
Food Inc.
Food Matters
Forks Over Knives
Fresh
Hungry for Change
Ingredients
Supersize Me
The Beautiful Truth

Inspiration

Awake In the Dream
Finding Joe
Happy
I Am
The Human Experience
The Secret
The Shift
The Tapping Solution

Disclaimer

The information on this website is not purposed to replace professional medical diagnosis, treatment or even advice. You should always consult a qualified healthcare professional with questions about any medical condition. The information is not a substitute for medical or psychological treatment. Any results presented on this website do not constitute a warranty, guarantee, or prediction regarding the outcome of an individual for any particular issue. While all materials and links to other resources are posted in good faith, the accuracy, validity, effectiveness, completeness, or usefulness of any information herein, as with any publication, cannot be guaranteed. Dana Tran Wellness accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever for the use or misuse of the information contained on this website. We strongly advise that you seek professional advice as appropriate before making any health decision.

Privacy Policy DMCA Anti-spam Terms and Conditions Legal Disclaimer